Photo Gallery

Pembrokeshire County Council

 

 

COUNCIL MEETING DATES

FOR 2019 - 2020

 

 

2019

 

Friday 3rd May Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making - Agenda

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Agenda

Tuesday 21st May - Agenda

Tuesday 4thJune - Agenda

Tuesday 18th June - Agenda

Tuesday 2nd July - Agenda 

Tuesday 16th July - Agenda

Tuesday 30thJuly  - Agenda

 

SUMMER RECESS

 

Tuesday 3rd September - Agenda

Tuesday 17thSeptember - Agenda

Tuesday 1st October - Agenda

Tuesday 15thOctober - Agenda

Tuesday 29thOctober - Agenda

Tuesday 12th November - Agenda

Tuesday 26th November - Agenda

Tuesday 3rd December (Finance meeting to consider Budget)

Tuesday 10thDecember - Agenda

 

2020

 

Tuesday 7thJanuary

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 4thFebruary

Tuesday 18thFebruary

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 17thMarch

Tuesday 31stMarch

Wednesday 15th April

Tuesday 28thApril

 

Friday 15th May Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Monday - Oct 14, 2019 9:45 am
Recycling information
Friday - Oct 4, 2019 1:54 pm
Friday - Aug 30, 2019 12:11 pm
Web Design and Hosting by W3 Web Designs Limited