Photo Gallery

Pembrokeshire County Council

 

COUNCIL MEETING DATES

FOR 2019 - 2020

 

 

2019

 

Friday 3rd May Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making - Agenda

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Agenda

Tuesday 21st May - Agenda

Tuesday 4thJune

Tuesday 18th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 16th July

Tuesday 30thJuly

 

SUMMER RECESS

 

Tuesday 3rd September

Tuesday 17thSeptember

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 15thOctober

Tuesday 29thOctober

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 3rd December (Finance meeting to consider Budget)

Tuesday 10thDecember

 

2020

 

Tuesday 7thJanuary

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 4thFebruary

Tuesday 18thFebruary

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 17thMarch

Tuesday 31stMarch

Wednesday 15th April

Tuesday 28thApril

 

Friday 8th May Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Design and Hosting by W3 Web Designs Limited